Nighttime Conversation

from by The Panic

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

    Full album download also includes liner notes, flyers, and photos of the band by photographer and curator Alex Klein.

      $1 USD  or more



Anxiety-rock from the twilight years of the 20th Century. Members of The Panic included Marijo Dunn (vocals), Jasmine Dreame Wagner (guitars), Dan Bailey (bass), Doug Hodges (drums), Sammy James Jr. (drums), and Stephen Dirtybomb (drums). Shortly after recording and self-releasing their self-titled album, members split off in various directions to perform in Cabinet of Natural Curiosities, The World/Inferno Friendship Society, and The Mooney Suzuki. "The Panic" was recorded in 1998 by Jay Braun (Norah Jones, John Spencer Blues Explosion, Fiery Furnaces).


from The Panic, released August 23, 2015



all rights reserved


The Panic New York, New York

contact / help

Contact The Panic

Streaming and
Download help